Thursday’s Top 4: favourite recent covers

Find out more about Thursday’s Top 4 here! It’s basically a meme I started mainly for myself, but anyone can participate! Visit this page for the upcoming topics 🙂

This week’s topic is favourite recent covers! I’m going to be completely honest and just say that there’s this one specific aesthetic that has been popular lately and I LOVE it so I made this topic just so I could show how pretty they are.



The Cheerleaders by Kara Thomas // Broken Things by Lauren Oliver // Girl in Pieces by Kathleen Glasgow // Sadie by Courtney Summers


Being totally honest, the covers are 90% of the reason these are on my TBR. Have you read any of these? Which should I read first? Let me know!

Ally xx

13 thoughts on “Thursday’s Top 4: favourite recent covers

  1. WOW I didn’t realize how similar The Cheerleaders and Girl in Pieces covers were until now.

    All these covers are so great. I love minimalist cover designs like these.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment