Thursday’s Top 4: books that remind me of a specific place

Find out more about Thursday’s Top 4 here! It’s basically a meme I started mainly for myself, but anyone can participate! Visit this page for the upcoming topics 🙂

This week’s topic is books that remind me of a specific place.


Dragonkeeper series by Carole Wilkinson: reminds me of ancient China

Memoirs of a Geisha by Arthur Golden: reminds me of Japan

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins: reminds me of Paris

Good Omens by Neil Gaiman and Terry Prachett: reminds me of the UK

Leave a Reply

