TTT June 20: series I haven’t started

Learn more about Top Ten Tuesday here! This week is series you haven’t started. I have a few, so I split them up into different categories.


Series I would still like to read (roughly in order)

  • American Gods by Neil Gaiman (this is a series right? or am I confusing it with Sandman?? Either way both are on my TBR)
  • A Darker Shade of Magic by V. E. Schwab

Series I have every intention to read but have accepted I might not

  • The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater
  • Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

Series I had every intention of reading but have accepted I never will

  • The Maze Runner by James Dashner
  • The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare
  • A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

Series that I probably will never read

  • Caster Chronicles by Kami Garcia (Beautiful Creatures)
  • The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer (Cinder)
  • Daughter of Smoker and Bone by Laini Taylor

Thanks for reading! Let me know if you’ve read any of these and which I should prioritize!! xx

10 Replies to “TTT June 20: series I haven’t started”

  1. Yeah it looks like American Gods is a series. I haven’t read it yet either but I love Neil Gaiman’s books. Also you’re not missing much from the Throne of Glass series, I just finished most of it and it was pretty boring.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

