WWW Wednesday: August 9

Normally I participate in T5W, but again this week’s prompt (second book is best) wasn’t working for me. I literally cannot think of any series where the second book was my favourite.

WWW Wednesday is a meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s very simple: answer the three questions and leave a link to Sam’s post!

The Three Ws are:
What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading the Queen of Katwe by Tim Crothers and Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins.

What did you recently finish reading?

I just finished the Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern and I love it!

What do you think you’ll read next?

Most likely my LSAT prep book, but also probably the Beauty Myth by Naomi Wolf (which I know was the same as last time, but I generally just read whatever I feel like).


Thanks for reading!

3 Replies to “WWW Wednesday: August 9”

    1. I loved it!! It’s definitely a new favourite!!

      I’ve read Anna and the French Kiss before, and it’s one of my favourite YA romances! It’s just so cute and fluffy, I can’t get over it

      Like

Leave a Reply

