Thursday’s Top 4: books that have been on your TBR the longest

Find out more about Thursday’s Top 4 here! It’s basically a meme I started mainly for myself, but anyone can participate! Visit this page for the upcoming topics 🙂

This week’s topic is books that have been on your TBR the longest. These don’t necessarily coincide with my Goodreads, but they’re books that were always on my phone’s TBR list.


  1. Columbine by Dave Cullen
  2. the Maze Runner by James Dashner. I’ve seen the movie but have yet to read the book, and I’ve accepted I probably never will tbh
  3. the Help by Kathryn Stockett
  4. Go Ask Alice by Anonymous

Thanks for reading! xx

 

4 Replies to “Thursday’s Top 4: books that have been on your TBR the longest”

  1. I read the maze runner and wasn’t overly impressed by it. The plot twist at the end was predictable and the story was interesting, but the book did drag. Overall, I found it average and I lent it to a friend who I knew would not likely give it back to me (I was moving in like a week).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

