T5W: Book Covers You’d Live In

Find more about T5W here! This week’s topic is Book Covers You’d Live In, which is such an interesting topic!


  1. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins. I hate the godawful covers, but it would mean I get transported to Paris so I’m okay with that
  2. the Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern
  3. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, so I can be there to meet Sirius Black 🙃
  4. the Luxe by Anna Godbersen, because I’ve always wanted to wear one of those dresses
  5. the Martin by Andy Weir because then I’d be in S P A C E

Let me know what covers you’d like to be transported into!

Thanks for reading! xx

3 Replies to “T5W: Book Covers You’d Live In”

Leave a Reply

