The “Friends” Character Book Tag

Tagged and created by Haley @ Fangirl Fury, who has a fantastic blog. Thank you very much for the tag! I have to confess something though: I’ve never watched Friends. I know, I know, I could just never get into it! But these questions are great so I will definitely be answering them!


Rachel: A character whose wardrobe you want to steal

Hmmm I’ve never really thought of this, I don’t pay much attention to what characters are wearing.

Joey: A book that left you mind-blown

I’m currently reading the Night Circus and it is SO GOOD I can’t get over it.

Chandler: A book that made you laugh out loud

The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out a Window and Walked Away by Jonas Jonasson. It’s so funny and I love it.

Monica: A book that made you hungry

Again I’ve never really thought of this. Maybe Harry Potter when they’re having their feasts.

Ross: A book that gave you all the feels

I think Morning Star. I know I’ve used that as my answer for everything for the past 2 months but the ending had ALL THE FEELS and I’m STILL not over it.

Phoebe: A quirky & enjoyable read

I’m going go with Caraval by Stephanie Garber. I have a review coming soon but it was interesting and fairly quick and enjoyable.


I tag


Thanks for reading!! xx

8 Replies to “The “Friends” Character Book Tag”

Leave a Reply

