The Mystery Blogger Award

Thank you so much to Katie for nominating me! This award was created by Okoto Enigma, so go check both of them out!

screen-shot-2017-04-12-at-5-12-28-pm


RULES

  1. Put the award logo on your blog.
  2. List the rules.
  3. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  4. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.
  5. You have to nominate 10-20 people
  6. Notify each of your nominees by commenting on their blog.
  7. Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question (specify)
  8. Share your link to your best post(s)

Facts About Me

  1. I’ve been horseback riding for 13 years this year and I love it a lot
  2. My brother and I sailed the cyclades in Greece last year and it was definitely one of the coolest things I’ve ever done and I’d 100% recommend it
  3. I love learning about conspiracy theories and murder mysteries and things like that

Questions from Katie

1. Which two of your favourite authors do you think would write any amazing book together?

Ooooh this is a good question. I think Pierce Brown and Neil Gaiman could write something incredible together.

2. Do you set yearly reading goals apart from the Goodreads reading challenge? If so, what are your goals for this year?

This year, my only goal is to read five new books! I have read four so far, so I’m on track!

3. If you were to write a book what genre would it be and why?

Probably contemporary, but with a twist? Like a murder mystery contemporary (like One of Us is Lying).

4. Do you sniff your books??

Sometimes lol

5. If you had to choose one villain from a book to be for the day, who would you choose to be and why?

Maybe Cersei from Game of Thrones. She’s super badass and great.


I’ve nominated a lot of people for awards lately, so I’m not going to for this post (I literally tagged three people and realised I’d tagged them in my last awards post so). BUT I want everyone to answer the following questions in the comment section!


My questions for you

  1. What is your favourite book cover?
  2. What colour is your bedroom?
  3. What is your favourite song?
  4. If you could travel to any fictional world, which would it be?
  5. Which book character would you want to be your best friend?

Thanks for reading!!

 

Leave a Reply

