Thursday’s Top 4: books to read when you’re in a slump

Find out more about Thursday’s Top 4 here! It’s basically a meme I started mainly for myself, but anyone can participate! Visit this page for the upcoming topics 🙂

This week’s topic is books to read when you’re in a slump. These are generally my go-tos. I realised after writing this post that I recommend basically the same books lol. I don’t read a lot of new books so I don’t think that’s really a surprise.


Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling (normally the Prisoner of Azkaban for me)

I am the Messenger by Markus Zusak

The CHERUB Series by Robert Muchamore (normally Divine Madness for me)


 

4 Replies to “Thursday’s Top 4: books to read when you’re in a slump”

Leave a Reply

