T5W: fandoms you’re no longer part of

Find more about T5W here! This week’s topic is fandoms you’re no longer a part of. I couldn’t think of any where I left the fandom because I didn’t like the content. I more just grew out of them, or life got in the way. I also couldn’t think of any book-specific ones, since I was never really part of the book blogging world.


SuperWhoLock

So I have a confession to make. I used to have a super cringey SuperWhoLock tumblr. My URL was bakerstreettogallifrey and I thought I was so cool with my 153 followers. It was so cringey, you guys.

So the first fandom I’m no longer a part of is that one. Don’t get me wrong, I still love all of them, but I’m not nearly as obsessed as I once was. I’ve only watched two episodes of Capaldi and I haven’t seen the newest season of Sherlock and I never got past season 3 of Supernatural.

(If you want to see how cringey it was, my tumblr currently is allypallywastaken.tumblr.com. If you go back to page like 1000 you’ll see it all. Please don’t judge me too much)


Once Upon a Time

To be fair I only ever watched the first two episodes of this TV show. BUT I tried really hard to be part of the fandom. But alas, that never happened.


Merlin

I LOVED Merlin. It’s such a good TV show and I honestly would still watch it. But I haven’t in literally four years, so I think that means I’m out.


I think that’s it, especially if I count SuperWhoLock as three (which really, it is).

Thanks for reading! xx

Leave a Reply

