T5W: Favourite SFF Cover Art

(I had to look up what SFF was: it stands for Science Fiction Fantasy, for those who don’t know)

Find more about T5W here!

  1. the Hobbit by JRR Tolkien
  2. Red Rising by Pierce Brown
  3. the Martian by Andy Weir
  4. the Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
  5. I haven’t read it yet, but A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab (it’s gorgeous!!)

What can I say, I like simple book covers. They’re my favourite. These are also fantastic books (or so I’ve heard).

Thanks for reading! xx

Leave a Reply

