T5W – Authors You Want to Read More From

From here!

  1. Patrick Ness. I’ve read Chaos Walking, but I need to read his other ones.
  2. Margaret Atwood. The Handmaid’s Tale is brilliant so I need to read her other stuff.
  3. Matthew Quick. I loved the one book I’ve read from him.
  4. Anita Diamant. I’ve heard really good things about her other books.
  5. George R.R. Martin. Idk if it’s cheating to say him because I just have to finish the ASOIF series, but I do soooo

Thanks for reading! xx

3 Replies to “T5W – Authors You Want to Read More From”

  1. A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness is a really good book. It left a big impact on me. I still haven’t seen the movie yet though. Also I want to read some books by these authors as well. Patrick Ness is the only one on your list I’ve read a book from, but some of the other authors’ books are on my TBR shelf

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I haven’t read anything else by any of the other authors. I tried to read Sorta Like a Rockstar by Matthew Quick but I couldn’t get into at the time.

        Like

Leave a Reply

