Greek Sunsets

I am an avid sunset watcher. I think everyone finds spirituality in different ways and one way for me is watching the sunset. I do my best to watch them as often as I can. So here is a collection of my Greek sunsets. xx

IMG_3271
Somewhere over the Atlantic, on the way to London
IMG_3335
Koufonisia
IMG_3357
Koufonisia
DSCN5446
The streets of Parikia, Paros
DSCN5457
Paros
DSCN5466
Paros
DSCN5467
Paros
DSCN5538
The unfinished gate for Apollo (Portara), Naxos
DSCN5534
Portara, Naxos
DSCN5554
Naxos
DSCN5582
Naxos
IMG_3398
Mykonos
IMG_3415
Mykonos
IMG_3469
Crete, day 1
IMG_3489
Crete, day 2
IMG_3491
Crete, day 2

 

Missing: Athens, Syros

One Reply to “Greek Sunsets”

Leave a Reply

